Home > About > Governance

School Council

Bundalaguah Primary School

School Council

The School Council is responsible for:

  • the overall governance of the College
  • the setting of strategic direction
  • the review of plans and budgets established by the College Management, and
  • the monitoring of performance against those plans and budgets.

The Council delegates responsibility for the operation and administration of the College to the Principal.

2023 School Council Members

President: Skye Doyle

Vice President: Kyla Earsman

Secretary: Heather Trewin

James McClausland

Ghia Begbie

Community Members

Libby Brisbane


DET Employees:

Heather Trewin

Cindy Chisholm

Sarah Whitwam